Enlace-30. Raoul Ruiz. Klimt

24 february, 2007
Nouvel Building, Auditorium 200
Raoul Ruiz. Klimt, 2006
Raoul Ruiz. Klimt, 2006

Raoul Ruiz made his first film, Tres tristes tigres, in 1968. With more than a hundred films to his name, Ruiz work includes The Penal Colony (1970), The Hypothesis of the Stolen Painting (1978), Bérénice (1983), Life is a Dream (1986) and Time Regained (1999). After the military coup led by Augusto Pinochet in 1973, he lived as an exile Paris.

Klimt, 2006, 35mm, colour, sound, 97'